Happy Fourth Birthday, Magic Bull !!

I believe in birthdays…

…and Magic Bull turns four today… 🙂 🙂 … .

When I die…

… this writing will live on. 

I won’t be taking my forex with me. Nor will I be carrying any equities. My soul will carry the satisfaction, though, of having created Magic Bull.

I love to write. 

It gives me a high. A huge kick. 

I feel totally free. Complete freedom. Have you experienced such freedom?

No shackles. 

I like to break barriers with my writing. 

I’ve reached people. Inside. People start to think whey they read this stuff. 

This is earning. For me. 

ANYWAYS, just as a breakout underlying breaks away into new highs, shattering all resistance in the process, in the same manner, words have just been overflowing over the past few months, after more than half a year of absolute dryness…

… such are words. 

However, by now, I’ve learnt enough to give them the respect that is due when they come. 

When words start flowing, there’s just one rule that applies. LET THEM FLOW. 

I don’t care how embarrassing that might be. 

What is embarrassment when the same words can bring about vital change? I really don’t care about the embarrassment. 

I decided long ago to make my tenure count. 

Contact with me is going to make an impact on you. Words are my medium. Without giving you an energy boost, I remain unfulfilled.

Why? 

Everybody has a purpose in life. 

Mine’s to make changes with the sheer force of my words. 

You have your purpose. 

I have mine. 

With Magic Bull, I fulfil my purpose of existing.  

With due respect, have you fulfilled yours? 

And, with due respect, have you even recognized yours?

Food for thought. 

🙂

Leave a Reply

